27 Jan 2013

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL)

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL)

On the red carpet of ‘Celebrity Cricket League 2013’ bollywood stars shines. Many Renowned celebrities gave their valuable visit. This year eight teams play the tough completion teams were divided in two groups. On the auspicious event  Salman Khan rocks the event even he also do a powerful Dabangg Dance. Sri Lankan Cricketer Sanath Jayasurya also visited the event. Katrina Kaif the bollywood diva raise the curtain over the winning trophy. On this auspicious event not only bollywood industry stars but other top artists of telugu, kannad, Marathi stars also pay a visit to the opening ceremony. Australian Cricketer Andrew Symonds shake his feet on bollywood numbers that entertained the people a lot.  The whole event was hosted by Ayushman Khurrana and Ritesh Deshmukh and they perfectly done their job. This year two new teams were introduced “Veer Marathi” and “Bhojpuri Dabanggs” to toughened the competition. The Teams were divided in two groups “A” & “B” as follows:
Group A Teams
Chennai Rhinos
Telugu Warriors
Kerela Strikers
Veer Marathi

Group B Teams
Karnataka Bulldozers
Mumbai Heroes
Bengal Tigers
Bhojpuri Dabanggs

Here Are Some Pictures Of Guests visited the event.

Stay Tuned for more updates and don't forget to give your valuable comments and feedbacks

Join Us To Serve More 

You Can Also Follow Us On Facebook : Facebook
Share this post
  • Share to Facebook
  • Share to Twitter
  • Share to Google+
  • Share to Stumble Upon
  • Share to Evernote
  • Share to Blogger
  • Share to Email
  • Share to Yahoo Messenger
  • More...


:) :-) :)) =)) :( :-( :(( :d :-d @-) :p :o :>) (o) [-( :-? (p) :-s (m) 8-) :-t :-b b-( :-# =p~ :-$ (b) (f) x-) (k) (h) (c) cheer

© InfoLoad
Designed by BlogThietKe Cooperated with Duy Pham
Released under Creative Commons 3.0 CC BY-NC 3.0
Posts RSSComments RSS
Back to top